Resources
Links                            

UPCOMING EVENTS

Box Tops and Coke Rewards 


 

After School Programs

Robotics 20/21 school year: seeking for Chair person(s)!

 

Crayola ColorCycle Information

Click on the event to learn more!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 
                   

 

 

     

 

           

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Volunteering

2020-2021 Committee Chairs and Co--Chairs

Click HERE to learn more and see what is still

open!

Volunteer 2020-2021 (Fall)

Click HERE to learn more and see what is still open!

 

You can help with Third Thursday Snacks

by clicking HERE!

Questions? Contact Vicki Sadoughian at vicki.sadoughian@gmail.com.

 

Registering for a VIRTUS class

Forms
 
PTO Reimbursement Form
PTO Event Deposit Form
General PTO Information
2020-21 President's Letter
2020-21 PTO Bylaws
Where does our fundraiser money go?
PTO Annual Report
PTO Board 2020-2021

Co-President

Mary Lynn Stoffel marylynnstoffel@yahoo.com

 

Co-President

Jennifer Farley jenfarley3.0@gmail.com

 

VP Fundraising

Daniela Mihailoff daniela.mihailoff@gmail.com          

 

VP Service Programs

Venessa Rahe vrahe@cinci.rr.com

 

VP Staff Support

Cathy Beerman cathy510@gmail.com

 

Ed Commission Liaison

Shannon Cameron scams15@gmail.com

 

VP After School Programs

Michelle Stiles stiles323@gmail.com

 

VP Classroom Programs

Jordan Dwyer jml2186@gmail.com

 

VP School Wide Programs

Kelly Bonarrigo kcbonarrigo@gmail.com

 

VP Communications 

Francesca Atzori francescatzori@tiscali.it

 

Treasurer

Nikki Bunch nikandpbunch@yahoo.com

Secretary

Bridget Meerdink bridgetmeerdink@gmail.com